Twitch Rivals will run a 3-day CS:GO tournament for 20 players. Day 1 will be a draft show, which will determine the teams for the event, and Day 2 will be a Round Robin Bo2, which determines the top 2 teams facing off in the Bo3 Finals on Day 3.

TL;DR for Participating Streamers

WHAT:

  • CS:GO Tournament w/ Player Draft

FORMAT:

  • Day 1 Player Draft
  • Day 2 4-Team Round Robin
  • Day 3 Top 2 Finals

PRIZING:

  • $25,000 in Total Prizing

CHECK-IN:

  • Day 1 Player Draft: 22 February @ 3:00pm PT // 20:00 BRT-ART
  • Day 2 Round Robin: 27 February @ 11:00am PT // 16:00 BRT-ART
  • Day 3 Finals: 28 February @ 1:00pm PT // 18:00 BRT-ART

Competitors

Information coming soon